Fall - CC - Girls - State Titles

In November of 1985, Coach John Heckenkemper led the Girls Cross Country to their 1st State Championship.  They followed that up with another title in 1986.  In 2017, Coach Terry Stupp led the Comets to their 3rd title in school history.  And in 2018, the girls repeated and claimed the school's 4th State Title! 

1985 State Team Runners

Annette McKee, Susie Nasser, Corinne McCarthy, Jenny Nasser, Stacy Nyikos, Teresa Bierig, Bridget Ishmael

1986 State Team Runners

Amy Bomer, Corinne McCarthy, Jenny Nasser, Rose Nguyen, Teresa Bierig, Suzanne Zollinger, Kim Vasas

2017 State Team Runners

Tess Crosley, Sara Crosley, Jenna Swords, Mary Ziegler, Abigail Hills, Shelby Peck, Emma Thomas

2018 State Team Runners

 Ella Eureste, Tess Crosley, Sara Crosley, Alexandra Borovich, Addison Gehring, Isabella Thompson, Tori Soukup